| Plans | One product with every feature on every plan, in 6 sizes from 1,000 to 20,000 contacts; larger audiences by quote. | Lofty Agent, Lofty Team, Lofty Broker and Lofty Enterprise. Its pricing page says pricing varies with the package, seat count, optional upgrades and lead-gen programs. |
| Starting price | $25 USD/month for up to 1,000 active contacts ($35 CAD in Canada). No free plan. | Not published on its website: every plan shows “Request Pricing”. |
| Which contacts count | Active contacts only. Unsubscribed, bounced, archived and CRM-only contacts don’t count toward your plan. | Unlimited contacts are listed in its plan comparison. |
| Monthly email sends | Ten times your plan’s contact limit. | Not stated on its pricing page. |
| Users | 3 included on every plan; extra users $5 USD/month each. | Priced by the number of user licences, quoted on request. |
| CRM and contact management | Built in: a pipeline with stages, tasks, a calendar, an activity log, engagement scores, buyer and seller preferences and real estate contact types. | An AI-powered CRM with AI task prioritisation, AI lead scoring, custom AI agents and scheduled AI tasks. |
| Websites and lead generation | Not offered. OneHive Mail has signup forms and landing pages, but no IDX website, lead generation or ad tools. | A fully customisable IDX website on every plan, paid buyer and seller lead packages, and a Lead Gen Service add-on. Its pricing page notes that lead numbers are estimates and not guaranteed. |
| Email marketing and automation | 198 ready-made designs, plus email sequences on every plan started by a tag, a list or a new contact. | One-off, mass and automatic email, with Smart Plans that nurture leads by email, text, calls and direct mail. |
| Calling and texting | Not offered. OneHive Mail is email only; you can log calls and texts on a contact’s timeline. | A basic dialer, with a power dialer as an add-on, and mass and automatic texting, with extra text packages as an add-on. |
| Free trial | 10 days with 100 contacts and 250 email sends; card required, $0 today. | Not offered. Its site says “We don’t currently offer a free trial” and offers a one-on-one demo instead. |
| Currency | Fixed prices in US dollars, and separate fixed prices in Canadian dollars for customers in Canada. | Not stated; prices are given on request. |